About Us‎ > ‎

Our Leadership

Executives and Board of Directors Elected June 4, 2017

Board and Rabbi: board@etzhayim.org
  • Dina Michael Chaitowitz - President, d.chaitowitz@etzhayim.org
  • Cheryl Haas - Vice President, vicepresident@etzhayim.org
  • Jonathan Kane - Secretary, secretary@etzhayim.org
  • Nick Bartol- Treasurer, treasurer@etzhayim.org
  • Paige Duncan - Director
  • Stephen Landau- Director
  • Barry Leshin - Director
  • Paul Martin- Director
  • Karen Seidler - Director 



Committees

Buildings and Grounds
Communications and Technology
Education Committee- education@etzhayim.org ( Mike Schloss and Lisa Adams)
Elijah's Table - ElijahsTable@etzhayim.org (Bonnie, Barry and Jay)
Etz Hayim Weekly Events - a.agosto@etzhayim.org
Fundraising - fundraising@etzhayim.org
Membership - outreach@etzhayim.org
Religious Practices (Ritual) - ritual@etzhayim.org
Women's Group (FAB) - fabwomen@etzhayim.org