Shabbat Project Schedule


TGIS- Thank Goodness It's Shabbat!!
This special evening features two opportunities for Shabbat Worship experience and pot luck dinner.
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, June 7
6:00 Family Shabbat
6:30 Pot Luck Dinner
7:30 Shabbat Worship (Abbreviated)


Family Shabbat
A shorter, family friendly service with a story. 7:15 pm.
  • Friday, January 4
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, May 3
Talking Together 
This Shabbat service will feature a congregant speaking about an area of expertise or interest. 7:15pm
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, March 15
Twilight Torah
This monthly service includes a Torah Service. 7:15pm.
  • Friday, January 11
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, June 14
Shabbat Morning Learner's Minyan
During this service we will learn more about the prayers. 9:30am.
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, April 11