Our Leadership

Executives and Board of Directors as of June 12, 2022

Board and Rabbi: board@etzhayim.org

Committees (Chairs)

Adult Ed - soreff15@aol.com (Steve)

Buildings and Grounds - building@etzhayim.org (Jean)

Chavurat Ezrah - ezrah@etzhayim.org (Midge)

Communications and Technology -

Website - a.agosto@etzhayim.org (Interim-Arlene)

E-Newsletter – newsletter@etzhayim.org (Debbie S)

External Communications – publicrelations@etzhayim.org (Laurie)

Facebook Admins – president@etzhayim.org (Laurie),

ahsinger@yahoo.com (Allison)

Facebook – Surrounding Towns – president@etzhayim.org (Laurie)

Super Admin – a.agosto@etzhayim.org(Arlene)

Technology - jay@madnick.info (Jay)

Covid-19 Committee – jskanenh@gmail.com (Jon)

Education Committee- education@etzhayim.org (Lisa R-liaison)

Elijah's Table - ElijahsTable@etzhayim.org (Bonnie & Barry)

Gift Shop - datcounsl@verizon.net (Amy)

Libarary - cindy.landau@law.unh.edu (Cindy)

Membership - membership@etzhayim.org (Beth)

Religious Practices (Ritual) - ritual@etzhayim.org (Bruce)

Sisterhood - fabwomen@etzhayim.org

Brotherhood - jay@madnick.info