Our Leadership

Executives and Board of Directors Elected June 13, 2021

Board and Rabbi: board@etzhayim.org

Committees

Adult Ed - soreff15@aol.com (Steve)

Buildings and Grounds - building@etzhayim.org (Craig, Steph & David)

Chavurat Ezrah - ezrah@etzhayim.org (Midge, Beth, Leslie, Nancy, Martha)

Communications and Technology -

Website - a.agosto@etzhayim.org (Arlene)

E-Newsletter – newsletter@etzhayim.org (Debbie S)

External Communications – publicrelations@etzhayim.org (Jill)

Facebook Admins – president@etzhayim.org (Laurie),

vicepresident@etzhayim.org (Allison)

Facebook – Surrounding Towns – president@etzhayim.org (Laurie)

Super Admin – a.agosto@etzhayim.org(Arlene)

Covid-19 Committee – jskanenh@gmail.com (Jon, Rabbi, Stacie, Mike, Renee, Craig)

Education Committee- education@etzhayim.org ( Mike & Lisa)

Elijah's Table - ElijahsTable@etzhayim.org (Bonnie & Barry)

Membership - membership@etzhayim.org (Laurie, Martha, Leslie, Lisa R. and Beth)

Religious Practices (Ritual) - ritual@etzhayim.org (Bruce, Al, Jay, Jill, Renee, Steve and Rabbi Levy)

Women's Group (FAB) - fabwomen@etzhayim.org (Dina)

Security Team - security@etzhayim.org (Jon, Craig, Jay, Steph, Rabbi)